Press Releases


McSwain Theatre Presents Country Powerhouse Easton Corbin


Tuesday, November 13, 2012


The McSwain Theatre proudly presents country music superstar Easton Corbin, 7 p.m. Saturday, Dec. 1.

"Elvis" Returns to McSwain Theatre in Ada, Okla.


Thursday, September 13, 2012


Travis LeDoyt, known as "the best young Elvis in the world," is bringing the classic hits of Elvis Presley back to Ada, Okla., Saturday, Sept. 22 at the McSwain Theatre.

Lee Brice to Perform at the McSwain Theatre Aug. 31


Monday, August 20, 2012


Four-time Academy of Country Music nominee Lee Brice will make his debut appearance at the McSwain Theatre, Friday, Aug. 31.

The Quebe Sisters Band to Appear at McSwain August 24


Thursday, August 16, 2012


Described as "amazing," "mesmerizing," and a "force of nature" by national media, the Quebe Sisters Band will appear at the historic McSwain Theatre in Ada Friday, Aug. 24.

The Chickasaw Chamber Music Festival, set June 1-3 at McSwain Theatre


Monday, May 07, 2012


The Chickasaw Chamber Music Festival, set June 1-3, will showcase performances and workshops from many top musicians from all over the country.

Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover Show Set April 21 At McSwain


Saturday, April 21, 2012


Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover, along with several special guests, will take the stage at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, April 21 at the McSwain Theatre.

Branson Favorites "The Cleverlys" to Appear at the McSwain April 14


Friday, March 30, 2012


The historic McSwain Theatre will be buzzing Saturday, April 14 with the sounds of bluegrass, pop, country and comedy of The Cleverlys. The fun begins at 7 p.m.

Celebrate St. Patrick's Day at McSwain Saturday


Tuesday, March 13, 2012


Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover, along with several special guests, will take the stage at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, March 17 at the McSwain Theatre.

VeggieTales Coming to McSwain Friday


Tuesday, February 28, 2012


The VeggieTales crew will be live at the historic McSwain Theatre, Friday, March 2.

Historic McSwain Theatre's first 2012 Show set Jan. 21


Friday, January 13, 2012


Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover will host the first McSwain Theatre show of the new year Saturday, Jan. 21. The curtain will rise at 7:30 p.m.