McSwain hosts New Years Eve celebration

Tuesday, December 22, 2009

by Chickasaw Nation Media Relations Office

Tickets are on sale now for the Jae L. Stilwell and Crossover's annual New Years Eve celebration beginning at 9 p.m. Thursday, Dec. 31.

Stilwell, the band and guests will jam through the last hours of 2009 by performing a collection of songs from the 70s and 80s.

Band members are Jody Teeter, Debbie Allen, Ronnie Magar, Wayne Morton, Mike Estep, Jeff Donaldson, Greg Griffin and Gary Bryan.

Special guest artists include Tara Scott, Jeff Sibble, Dwayne Yoesting, Will Clark, Tishia Agee, Chad Kilgore, Deanna Jo and Michael Vaughn.

Tickets are $18 with senior citizens prices available.

To purchase or for more information, visit or call the McSwain office at (580) 332-8108.