Press Releases


The Isaacs live in concert at the McSwain Theatre June 4


Wednesday, June 01, 2022


The award-winning gospel group, The Isaacs, is bringing their unique medley of rhythm and blues, folk, contemporary, acoustic, and southern gospel to the historic McSwain Theatre in Ada, Oklahoma, June 4 at 7 p.m.

McSwain Theatre Showcase featuring Jae L. and Crossover Dec. 31


Tuesday, December 28, 2021


To ring in the new year, the McSwain Theatre will host a virtual New Year's Eve variety show at 7 p.m., Dec. 31.

McSwain Theatre with Special Guests welcome the holiday season with a virtual Christmas Spectacular


Monday, December 13, 2021


The McSwain Theatre will host a virtual Christmas Spectacular Saturday, Dec. 18, at 7 p.m.

Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests


Thursday, November 18, 2021


Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests will offer a virtual performance at no charge 7 p.m., Saturday, Nov. 20. Talented local vocalists are supported by the Crossover Band as they perform classic and contemporary country music.

McSwain Theatre Virtual Showcase featuring Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests


Wednesday, September 15, 2021


Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests welcome the fall season with a virtual performance Saturday, Sept. 18 at 7 p.m.

McSwain Theatre returns to in-person entertainment with July Jae L. and Crossover Show


Thursday, July 08, 2021


The historic McSwain Theatre is set to make a return to live performances for an in-person audience 7 p.m. July 17 with the McSwain Theatre Showcase featuring Jae L. and the Crossover Band.

McSwain Theatre offers online show featuring local performers


Tuesday, June 15, 2021


Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests will offer a virtual show at no charge for public viewing 7 p.m., Saturday, June 19.

The McSwain Theatre offers Children’s Summer Movie Series


Monday, June 14, 2021


The Children’s Summer Movie Series at the historic McSwain Theatre features classic and contemporary animated films with a $1 admission, including movies like “Finding Dory,” “The Jungle Book” and “Cars,” among others.

McSwain Theatre offers special virtual show paying tribute to U.S. Armed Forces May 15


Friday, April 30, 2021


With a special tribute to the U.S. Armed Forces, Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests will offer a virtual show at no charge for public viewing 7 p.m., Saturday, May 15.

McSwain Theatre premieres online spring showcase April 17


Tuesday, April 13, 2021


With a special spring showcase, Jae L. & Crossover with Special Guests will offer a virtual show at no charge for public viewing 7 p.m., April 17.